//cdn.goodao.net/bng-intl/48a866d81.jpg
//cdn.goodao.net/bng-intl/fc4803261.jpg
//cdn.goodao.net/bng-intl/e9d473fb.jpg
//cdn.goodao.net/bng-intl/bd60ba2a.jpg
//cdn.goodao.net/bng-intl/48a866d8.jpg

Недавно разработанные модели

сумка
женская сумка

сумка

Мы являемся производителем и поставщиком сумок. У нас есть профессиональная команда дизайнеров и команда по работе с иностранными торговцами. Каждый сезон в нашей пробной комнате будут разрабатываться сотни новых дизайнов. пожалуйста, нажмите, чтобы увидеть больше информации.
Понимание деталей
Кошелек
женская сумка

Кошелек

Мы создали линию по производству кошельков и кошельков. Продукты включают мужские и женские кошельки и кошельки, материальные чехлы из натуральной кожи, ПУ, холст и т. Д. Заказы OEM приветствуются!
Понимание деталей

Рекомендуемые товары

product_bg
посмотреть детали гарантии качества

О нас

  • ОФИСНОЕ ЗДАНИЕ
  • Офис большой
  • линия
  • хранить

Профиль компании :

B & G Fashions International Ltd является профессиональным дизайнером, производителем и экспертом сумок, с более чем 18-летним опытом производства на юге Китая, мы создали целые наборы современного производственного оборудования и профессиональных команд R & D…

учить больше
  • Боритесь против эпидемии нового коронавируса!

    In order to fight against the Novel Coronavirus, and offer more convenience to customers to buy protective articles, We has obtained the business qualification approved by NMPA and cooperated with a number of professional manufacturers to export protective products legally. We can provide CE&amp...

    посмотреть детали
  • China Bag & Luggag Выставка-2020

    Шестнадцатая сессия Шанхайской международной выставки сумок в качестве одной из знаменитых выставочных площадок для производства кожгалантереи, одобренных Шанхайским деловым комитетом, организованной Шанхайской ассоциацией кожевенных технологий и организованной компанией Шанхай Энерг Экспо, Лтд. ..

    посмотреть детали

//cdn.goodao.net/bng-intl/48a866d81.jpg
//cdn.goodao.net/bng-intl/fc4803261.jpg
//cdn.goodao.net/bng-intl/e9d473fb.jpg
//cdn.goodao.net/bng-intl/bd60ba2a.jpg
//cdn.goodao.net/bng-intl/48a866d8.jpg

Newly developed Models

Handbag
lady bag

Handbag

We are a manufacturer and supplier of handbags.We have a professional design team and a foreign trading operation team.Every season,there are hundreds of new designs will be developed by our sample room. please click to see more information.
Understanding details
Purse&Wallet
lady bag

Purse&Wallet

We have established a purses&wallet production line. Products include men's and women's purses&wallets,material covers genuine leather,PU,canvas etc. OEM orders are welcome!
Understanding details

Featured Products

product_bg
view detail quality assurance

About us

  • OFFICE BUILDING
  • Office big
  • line
  • store

Company profile :

B&G Fashions International Ltd is a professional designer,manufacturer and exproter of handbag,who has over 18 years of production experience in south China,we have built whole sets of advanced production machinery and professional R & D teams …

learn more
  • Fight against the Novel Coronavirus epidemic!

    In order to fight against the Novel Coronavirus, and offer more convenience to customers to buy protective articles, We has obtained the business qualification approved by NMPA and cooperated with a number of professional manufacturers to export protective products legally. We can provide CE&...

    view detail
  • China Bag & Luggag Exhibition-2020

    The sixteenth session of Shanghai international bag show as one of the famous domestic bags leather goods exhibition platform, Approved by the Shanghai Business Committee, Hosted by Shanghai Leather Technology Association and hosted byShanghai Energ Expo co., LTD., is the world’s luggage ma...

    view detail