//cdn.goodao.net/bng-intl/48a866d81.jpg
//cdn.goodao.net/bng-intl/fc4803261.jpg
//cdn.goodao.net/bng-intl/e9d473fb.jpg
//cdn.goodao.net/bng-intl/bd60ba2a.jpg
//cdn.goodao.net/bng-intl/48a866d8.jpg

Neu entwickelte Modelle

Handtasche
Handtasche

Handtasche

Wir sind Hersteller und Lieferant von Handtaschen. Wir haben ein professionelles Designteam und ein Team für den Außenhandel. In jeder Saison werden in unserem Musterraum Hunderte neuer Designs entwickelt. Bitte klicken Sie, um weitere Informationen zu sehen.
Details verstehen
Brieftasche
Handtasche

Brieftasche

Wir haben eine Produktionslinie für Geldbörsen und Brieftaschen eingerichtet. Zu den Produkten gehören Geldbörsen und Brieftaschen für Männer und Frauen, Materialbezüge aus echtem Leder, PU, ​​Leinwand usw. OEM-Bestellungen sind willkommen!
Details verstehen

Ausgewählte Produkte

product_bg
Detail anzeigen Qualitätssicherung

Über uns

  • BÜROGEBÄUDE
  • Büro groß
  • Linie
  • Geschäft

Firmenprofil :

B & G Fashions International Ltd ist ein professioneller Designer, Hersteller und Vertreiber von Handtaschen. Er verfügt über mehr als 18 Jahre Produktionserfahrung in Südchina. Wir haben ganze Sätze fortschrittlicher Produktionsmaschinen und professionelle Forschungs- und Entwicklungsteams gebaut.

erfahren Sie mehr
  • Kampf gegen die neuartige Coronavirus-Epidemie!

    In order to fight against the Novel Coronavirus, and offer more convenience to customers to buy protective articles, We has obtained the business qualification approved by NMPA and cooperated with a number of professional manufacturers to export protective products legally. We can provide CE&amp...

    Detail anzeigen
  • China Bag & Luggag Ausstellung-2020

    Die sechzehnte Sitzung der internationalen Taschenausstellung in Shanghai als eine der bekanntesten Ausstellungsplattformen für Lederwaren für den Inlandsbeutel, die vom Shanghai Business Committee genehmigt, von der Shanghai Leather Technology Association veranstaltet und von der Shanghai Energ Expo Co., LTD., Veranstaltet wird, ist die weltweit größte Gepäckausstellung. ..

    Detail anzeigen

//cdn.goodao.net/bng-intl/48a866d81.jpg
//cdn.goodao.net/bng-intl/fc4803261.jpg
//cdn.goodao.net/bng-intl/e9d473fb.jpg
//cdn.goodao.net/bng-intl/bd60ba2a.jpg
//cdn.goodao.net/bng-intl/48a866d8.jpg

Newly developed Models

Handbag
lady bag

Handbag

We are a manufacturer and supplier of handbags.We have a professional design team and a foreign trading operation team.Every season,there are hundreds of new designs will be developed by our sample room. please click to see more information.
Understanding details
Purse&Wallet
lady bag

Purse&Wallet

We have established a purses&wallet production line. Products include men's and women's purses&wallets,material covers genuine leather,PU,canvas etc. OEM orders are welcome!
Understanding details

Featured Products

product_bg
view detail quality assurance

About us

  • OFFICE BUILDING
  • Office big
  • line
  • store

Company profile :

B&G Fashions International Ltd is a professional designer,manufacturer and exproter of handbag,who has over 18 years of production experience in south China,we have built whole sets of advanced production machinery and professional R & D teams …

learn more
  • Fight against the Novel Coronavirus epidemic!

    In order to fight against the Novel Coronavirus, and offer more convenience to customers to buy protective articles, We has obtained the business qualification approved by NMPA and cooperated with a number of professional manufacturers to export protective products legally. We can provide CE&...

    view detail
  • China Bag & Luggag Exhibition-2020

    The sixteenth session of Shanghai international bag show as one of the famous domestic bags leather goods exhibition platform, Approved by the Shanghai Business Committee, Hosted by Shanghai Leather Technology Association and hosted byShanghai Energ Expo co., LTD., is the world’s luggage ma...

    view detail